Slime Isekai Memories Tier List – All characters ranked

by Ana Lopez

Not sure who to choose in Slime Isekai Memories? View our List of levels of Slime Isekai Memories – created to help you choose the best characters for your team. We’ll be updating this guide after balancing changes and character releases, so be sure to bookmark this page so you stay tuned.

Slime Isekai Memories is a gacha mobile game based on the anime That Time I got Reincarnated as a Slime. The anime story is being retold in the form of a video game so you can experience it all over again. There are also original stories that are exclusive to the game itself, so it’s a must for fans of the anime. Explore the nation of Tempest as you interact with familiar faces. You can even upgrade the nation using the building system as you progress through the game. Take part in intense battles where you will recognize skill animations of your favorite characters during combat.

Do you love gacha games as much as we do? Check out our other guides for our Fullmetal Alchemist Mobile level list, Memento Mori level list, and our Awaken Legends level list.

Slime Isekai Memories Level List

Below is our list of levels.

Levels explained

What do our levels mean? We’ve got you covered.

  • S level: The best characters in the game right now. You need to focus on getting these characters as soon as possible.
  • a level: Brilliant substitutions if you can’t get your hands on an S-tier character right away. They are strong enough to clear the more difficult content and can permanently fill a spot in your team.
  • B level: Weaker than S and A level characters, but they still get the job done. They should be replaced with an A-tier or S-tier character when you get one. B characters can be on your team permanently, but it’s not recommended for more difficult content.
  • C level: These characters should be exchanged as soon as possible. We recommend using only C-tier characters at the start of the game if you have nothing better.
  • D level: Avoid these signs completely. Upgrading them doesn’t even help substantially improve their stats.

S level

The top characters you should focus on.

  • Milim Nava (Dragonoid)
  • Milim Nava (the enthusiastic player)
  • Milim Nava (The Dragon’s Fist)
  • Masked Hero (Time Traveler)
  • Diablo (the black progenitor)
  • Diablo (black demon)
  • Veldora Tempest (Storm Dragon)
  • Veldora Tempest (Seal Tensioner)
  • Treyni (burgeoning deep green color)
  • Elemental Behemoth (Warlike Dragon’s Eye)
  • Shuna (sacred princess)
  • Souei (spy in the shadows)
  • Orc Disaster (Starved)
  • Ifrit (burning spirit)
  • Hakurou (Flashing Sword Instructor)

A level

Great substitutions to fill team slots if you can’t get an S tier character.

  • Beretta (Argolem)
  • Shizue (Conqueror of Flames)
  • Ranga (Tempest Star Wolf)
  • Shion (steel destroyer)
  • Ramiris (Fairy of the Labyrinth)
  • Charybdis (Swimming Disaster)
  • Hinata Sakaguchi (Captain of the Holy Knights)
  • Milim Nava (one of the oldest demon lords)
  • Milim Nava (Dragon Majin)
  • Milim Nava (Delighter in daily life)
  • Milim Nava (manifestation of the dragon)
  • Milim Nava (the proud Dragon Demon Lord)
  • Luminus Valentine (Queen of Yule)
  • Souei (Successful Shinobi)
  • Leon Cromwell (The Flashing Knife)
  • Leon Cromwell (The Platinum Devil)
  • Salamander (The Flame Master)
  • Gabiru (wielding spear)
  • Benimaru (Samurai General of Hellfire)
  • Fuze (Guild Master)
  • Veldora Tempest (the true butler)
  • Guy Crimson (Lord of Darkness)
  • Guy Crimson (The Beginning)
  • Rimuru Tempest (Lord of Wisdom)
  • Rimuru Tempest (Chancellor of Tempest)
  • Rimuru Tempest (harmonizer of monsters and humans)
  • Gobta (Captain of the Goblin Riders)
  • Gazel Dwargo (King of an Armed Nation)
  • Sky Dragon (Rising Dragon Calamity)
  • Shuna (excellent tailor)

B level

Not great, but not the worst.

  • Gobta (Hobgoblin Ascendant)
  • Hakurou (white slash)
  • Vesta (viewfinder)
  • Trya (summer breeze of benevolence)
  • Frey (The Queen of Heaven)
  • Ramiris (the Creator)
  • Gard Mjolmire (the competent merchant)
  • Shuna (Pink Ogre Princess)
  • Rimuru Tempest (Swordsmanship Forge)
  • Psychic Elf (Fortune Teller)
  • Garm (the armor artist)
  • Shizue Izawa (Date Night Beauty)
  • Benimaru (Samurai General of Hellfire)
  • Benimaru (Crimson Ogre warrior)
  • Veldora Tempest (Proud Kin of Dragons)
  • Phobio (leopard tooth)
  • Alice Rondo (Golem Master)
  • Kaijin (the blacksmith craftsman)
  • Gobuichi (The Hobgoblin Chef)
  • Light Spirit (heroic conductor)
  • Gelmud (secret operator)
  • Yuuki Kagurazaka (Grandmaster)
  • Rimuru Tempest (the master of maids)
  • Rimuru Tempest (Reincarnated)
  • Rimuru Tempest (awakened demon lord)
  • Ranga (Tempest Star Wolf)
  • Daggrull (Proud Giant Fist)

C level

These characters must be replaced as soon as you get a B-tier or higher character.

  • Souei (instant spy)
  • Rigurd (Hobgoblin Monarch)
  • Myulan (relaxed lady)
  • Gale Gibson (Earth Spirit Lodger)
  • Albis (the golden serpent)
  • Money (Orc King)
  • Souei (Blue Gale)
  • Shion (Purple Smash)
  • Hakurou (white slash)
  • Milim Nava (Delighter in daily life)
  • Shuna (pink ogre of heavenly light)
  • Shuna (the sacred sunrise)
  • Suphia (white tiger claw)
  • Chloe Aubert (Beautiful Innocence)
  • Kurobe (immobile black ogre)
  • Kurobe (steel heart of Forge)
  • Benimaru (next clan leader)

D level

Avoid these signs completely.

  • Ranga (Loyal Wolf)
  • Kenya Misaki (Heroio Ship)
  • Shion (The Bold Servant)
  • Shion (fiery attendant)
  • Ryota Sekiguchi (Harmonizer of Insanity and Tranquility)
  • Myrd (the construction worker)
  • Benimaru (brave Kijin)
  • Butterflies of the night owner (enchanting shopkeeper)
  • Haruna (the affectionate leprechaun)
  • Dord (The skilled craftsman)

Slime Isekai Memories Level List FAQ

Now that you’ve read our list of levels, you may have some questions. We answer them below!

What is a level list?

A tier list is a curated list of characters ranked from best to worst. Level lists are helpful when choosing which character to invest your time in, as you don’t want to waste resources on a weak character. Tier lists are usually ordered from S tier to D tier, where S is the top and D is the bottom.

How did we choose our Slime Isekai Memories Tier list?

To formulate our rankings, we gain hands-on experience with the game itself. This allows us to create an authentic list based on our own opinions. But we don’t stop there – we also research what you, the player, have experienced within the game. Using our own opinions, combined with player feedback, we’ve created a list of levels to help you decide which character is best for you.

How often do we update our Slime Isekai Memories Tier List?

We will update this list of levels as each new character is released in the game. Don’t forget to bookmark this page to refer back to when making your next call. We also keep an eye on balance changes, which can shake up the rankings quite a bit.

You can also keep up to date with Slime Isekai Memories about the game official website.

Related Posts